If you would like to make a donation please click on ‘Paypal’ to do so.
Don’t forget to ‘Like’ Us on Facebook or ‘Follow’ Us on Twitter!

Meet Our Team

At Dumfries & Galloway Advocacy Service, we have an experienced team of Advocates who are on hand to provide support to our clients. Our team is made up of staff members, volunteers and Board Members and we work together to run Dumfries & Galloway Advocacy Service.

Pamela Deans
Chief Executive

Kay Cowan

Dawn Lauder
Independant Advocate

Frank Grant
Independent Advocate

David Coull
Independent Advocate

Mike Jardine
Independent Advocate

Kenny Degnan
Independent Advocate

Colin McColm
Independent Advocate

Colin Cravens
Independent Advocate

Volunteer Independent Advocates

We also have volunteer Independent Advocates who give their time freely to support clients. 

Board Members

Chair – Sue Stevenson

Treasurer and Vice Chair – Val Campbell

Other Directors – Gary Lockhart, Audrey Ritchie, Tom McCulloch, Elkie Astley